Shocking things O_o

Lol yesterday I decided I won’t be writing about my personal life anymore! I’ve been monitoring the views on my blog lol and shocking increasing number each day bathong. So Thulebona was like: Maybe they want to check if you’re still inlove hahahahahaha! And we both laughed at this and made it a joke! So no more painting what my life is! Not everyone is happy about what they see in my life (kuwukuthi angazi bafunani on my blog nx tjatjarag gamors nje) anyway! For my life peace just because I won’t be posting anything about my family! My love! My friends please chill I’m still happy! Just not letting anyone cyber into my life anymore. So dzeal with it.

AMENI!
Lunga®

Leave a Reply

