From the man in my life

I have neglected this baby of mine for too long now. life has been simply amazing. God continues to shower us with his abundant love. we are blessed.

For the past few week my Mister has been a really God sent angel. He has continued to show me love and great support day in day out. I recently got promoted at work to a senior position this added more responsibilities on my hand….. and little time to do everything. Yes i have an assistant now – who tries to make my days a walk in the park lol. but my biggest assistant is the man in my life, who wakes me up every morning and says god night ever night.

Anyway what brings me to writing this post is just the amazing love this man shows me everyday. Thulebona recently wrote a very very deep touching letter to me – he sent it towards the end of my day and i had had a not so great day, after reading it i couldn’t talk but was left with tears just how much another human being can love a soul like this.

unedited here it is:

 

The day you came into my life will be cherished always.
An angel sent from heaven above for my lonely heart to hold.
My heart is no longer lonely, but instead
filled with the wonder of a love like I’ve never known.

When you first held me, it was magical!
A touch no other but my soul mate could provide.
Truly the passion needed no words.

Your kiss on my lips is something I long for each day.
With a single kiss the intensity of your love so incredibly clear!

Your eyes melt me with emotion so intense it is beyond belief.
A caring and unconditional love that shines from them
that makes me shiver with excitement for our life to come.

Each day your smile fills my heart with a joy like no other.
Oh but to have you in my life is truly a blessing!

On the day we wed…
I promise to you yet again my unconditional love and devotion.
For I will cherish each day that God gives me with you,
our own little piece of heaven on earth.

I will love you always

2 thoughts on “From the man in my life

Leave a Reply

